Schützentradition seit 1921

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Bommers

Azaleenweg 2

40670 Meerbusch Osterath

Tel: 0 21 59 / 17 17

Mail: G.Bommers@t-online.de
 
 
 

Kommandeur der Artillerie

Dr. Karl-Josef Sassen

Karl-Rüsing-Str. 11 b

40670 Meerbusch Osterath

Tel: 0 21 59 / 513 7 8

Mail: MKSassen@arcor.de
 
 

Adjutant des Kommandeurs

Georg Bahners

Hingstenweg 4

40670 Meerbusch Osterath

Tel: 0 21 59 / 43 53

Mail: g.bahners@ha-team.de
 
 

1. Schriftführer

Rolf Bonnen

Am Hagelkreuz 33

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Tel.:0 21 59 – 57 90

r.bonnen@bandermann.com
Rolf_Bonnen@gmx.de
 
 

2. Schriftführer/Webmaster

Christian Hessing

Nibbelsweg 32

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

chessing@t-online.de
Advertisements