Schützentradition seit 1921

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Breuers

47807 Krefeld

Mail: ccbreuers@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Ralf Platen

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Mail: ralf.platen@t-online.de


Kommandeur der Artillerie

Georg Bahners

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Mail: g.bahners@t-online.de

Adjutant des Kommandeurs

Nils Vossen

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Mail: nilsvossen@gmx.de


 

1. Schriftführer

Rolf Bonnen

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Mail: r.bonnen@bandermann.com

Mail: Rolf_Bonnen@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer

Christian Hessing

40670 Meerbusch-Osterath

Mail: chessing@t-online.de